HomeWhat is Kuk Sool Won?Grandmaster In Hyuk SuhTraining IncludesKuk Sool Dragons & Lil' DragonsInstructorsClass Venue & TimesContact Us2019 Dates for your DiaryScrap Book

Dates for your Diary ....

Classes Start Back

Saturday 5 January 2019
 

GRADING
South Gym, Nicholas Chamberlaine

Sunday 3 March

Brass Band Competition
SCHOOL CLOSED ON THIS DAY
Saturday 9 March

EASTER
We are closed, sorry.

Saturday 20 April

Scottish Tournament
Aberdeen Sports Village

Saturday 25 May

European Tournament / Black Belt Testing
- Norwich -
NO CLASS ON THIS DAY...

Friday 31 May & Saturday 1 June
GRADING
South Gym, Nicholas Chamberlaine
Sunday 9 June
Masters Seminar
Landau Forte Academy, Tamworth
Juniors 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Adults  1:30pm - 4:30pm
(times to be confirmed) 

To be confirmed
No Class this day - sorry

GRADING
South Gym, Nicholas Chamberlaine
Sunday 8 September
UK Tournament / Black Belt Testing
- Liverpool -
NO CLASS ON THIS DAY...
Friday 22 & Saturday 23 November
GRADING
South Gym, Nicholas Chamberlaine
Sunday 1 December

Last Class of 2019
Junior's Christmas Party and Grading Results 
inc. Student of the Year 2019

Saturday 14 December

Classes Start Back

Saturday 4 January 2020
 

Print

All students eligible for testing will be notified at least 2 weeks before test date. 
Please ensure you come with correct uniform, ie black t-shirt and bring a drink and your Testing Form/Money with you.

If these dates should change, we will notify you accordingly.

Any questions please see either SBN Dave or JKN Louise.