HomeWhat is Kuk Sool Won?Grandmaster In Hyuk SuhTraining IncludesKuk Sool Dragons & Lil' DragonsInstructorsClass Venue & TimesContact Us2018 Dates for your DiaryScrap Book

Dates for your Diary ....

Classes Start Back

Saturday 6 January 2018
 

JKN Daniel Hone & Jenna Wedding Day

School closed on this day, sorry  

 

Saturday 3 February 
 

GRADING
South Gym, Nicholas Chamberlaine

Sunday 4 March

Brass Band Competition
SCHOOL CLOSED ON THIS DAY
Saturday 10 March

EASTER
We are closed, sorry.

Saturday 31 March

Scottish Tournament
Aberdeen Sports Village

Saturday 26 May

European Tournament / Black Belt Testing
- Norwich -
NO CLASS ON THIS DAY...

Friday 1 June & Saturday 2 June
GRADING
South Gym, Nicholas Chamberlaine
Sunday 17 June
Masters Seminar
Landau Forte Academy, Tamworth
Juniors 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Adults  1:30pm - 4:30pm
(times to be confirmed) 

To be confirmed
No Class this day - sorry

GRADING
South Gym, Nicholas Chamberlaine
Sunday 9 September
UK Tournament / Black Belt Testing
- Liverpool -
NO CLASS ON THIS DAY...
Friday 23 & Saturday 24 November
GRADING
South Gym, Nicholas Chamberlaine
Sunday 2 December

Last Class of 2018 
Junior's Christmas Party and Grading Results 
inc. Student of the Year 2018

Saturday 8 December

Classes Start Back

Saturday 5 January 2019
 

Print

All students eligible for testing will be notified at least 2 weeks before test date. 
Please ensure you come with correct uniform, ie black t-shirt and bring a drink and your Testing Form/Money with you.

If these dates should change, we will notify you accordingly.

Any questions please see either SBN Dave or JKN Louise.